Krafty Kuts and Dynamite MC Album

Krafty Kuts and Dynamite MC Album

All 4 Corners

Never one to settle on any specific genre,

Krafty Kuts and Dynamite Mc

have incorporated elements of bass, grime, future-funk, hip-hop and everything in between. Infusing the fresh lyricism of Melbourne-based rapper Ivan Ooze, with his timeless beats on ‘Can I Get A’, Krafty shows his ability to put his own spin on any genre he touches. Effortlessly moving from breakbeat bliss in ‘Rev It Up’with Riya, to a trap infused number with ‘Firework’ with Miss Trouble, and from the upbeat groove of ‘Voices’ to a bass-heavy cut with Pav (Foreign Beggars) on ‘Boom Bangin’, the production versatility knows no bounds.

Two other album highlights come in the form of ‘It Ain’t My Fault’ – which features hip hop royalty and Jurassic 5 member Chali 2na and ‘Canvass’, which has legendary master of ceremonies, London Posse’s Rodney P, on rap duties. In the game is ‘War Is Over’, which dropped at the end of last year to great fanfare. With Example, Harry Shotta featuring, this is undoubtedly one of the standout tracks of the album.


1. Big Blau
2. Who Is The DJ
3. It Ain’t My Fault feat Chali 2Na
4. Boom Bangin feat Pavan
5. Rev It Up feat Riya
6. Voice Of Ghetto feat Wicked City
7. Canvas feat Rodney P
8. The War Is Over feat Example, Harry Shotta, Erb N Dub
9. Fireworks feat Miss Trouble
10. Rollercoaster
11. The Master
12. Al Pachino
13. Honey Bee feat Damien Soul
14. The Greatest Lines
15. Can I Get feat Ivan Ooze



No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields